Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jessica Yeatman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jessica Yeatman

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jen Jacobs

Jen Jacobs

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband has been with State Farm with Jessica for years & about 4 years ago I decided to see how she could help me. Not only am I saving money but so are my two kids. Jessica’s staff is so amazing and helpful. Definitely deserve 5+ stars as they all go above and beyond!! We now have all our vehicles, our home and life insurance policies all through Jessica. Thanks for all you do!! This office & staff ROCK!!!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Bull

Jacqueline Bull

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica Yeatman is very professional and accommodating! She made the whole process of switching my auto and home owner's policies a breeze! Such a pleasure to do business with! Thank you! 😊"
Profile photo of Brandoli0 _

Brandoli0 _

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every question I had was explained and simplified for people who do not completely understand insurance. Calls and emails were returned that day. This office went above and beyond what was expected. I’ve talked with at least 3 different people and all were great interactions. The best part was that in the end I saved just about 50.00 a month on my car insurance and over 150.00 on my homeowners insurance. Overall a 5 star experience and people."
Profile photo of Carrie Macioce (Personal)

Carrie Macioce (Personal)

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica and her team were very timely and thorough with their responses. Very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Michalia Horney

Michalia Horney

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service. She helped me out so much and gave me coverage worth the price."
Profile photo of Jennifer McCluskey

Jennifer McCluskey

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica is a leader in her industry! Very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kerry Schwartz

Kerry Schwartz

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica handles all of my insurance needs (home, auto, camper and life) and I love it! The customer service is fabulous, anytime I have any questions or concerns I receive quick assistance from her and her team, and the rates are fantastic. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Mark Cooper

Mark Cooper

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Check around with various insurance companies for home insurance very reasonable rates with state farm. Amanda Moats very professional great attitude would recommend anyone looking for insurance to give her a call."
Profile photo of Brian Bichell

Brian Bichell

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica saved me a lot of money changing to State Farm. She’s always willing and eager to help. Follows through and is very prompt."
Profile photo of Joyce Boehnlein

Joyce Boehnlein

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always answers my calls. Questions are answered to my satisfaction. Jessica and team are knowledgeable and reliable."
Profile photo of Amanda Persinger

Amanda Persinger

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"We go through Amanda at this office and she is always professional, ready to answer any questions, and willing to help us get the best deals possible :)"
Profile photo of nick smullen

nick smullen

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Respond swiftly to questions with professional answers and will help you in any type of need."
Profile photo of Allison Truitt

Allison Truitt

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always looking to help with everything that they can, always a good experience."
Profile photo of Victoria Soto

Victoria Soto

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! They really know how to take care of you and any concerns you have. I would highly recommend switching to StateFarm if you haven’t already! ;)"
Profile photo of Dana Aydelotte

Dana Aydelotte

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amanda Moats is wonderful to work with fixing me up with Life insurance, she made it so easy to get it processed for me. I would recommend her for anything with this company"
Profile photo of Michelle V Clark

Michelle V Clark

August 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Switched over from Geico and haven't looked back. I received a better rate, better coverage and best of all, an agent that provides amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Katie and Brad Simonsen

Katie and Brad Simonsen

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jessica has helped us get the best price and meet our needs for car loans, life insurance, auto insurance, and homeowners insurance. She is patient, compassionate, and honest. She explains everything well and I highly recommend her services!"
Profile photo of Ryan G

Ryan G

May 18, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great agent and staff!!! Quick, reliable service everytime I call. Highly recommended!"